AIA Dayton
28 Lowry Drive
West Milton, Ohio 45383
Phone: 937.291.1913
Email: info@aiadayton.org

Events under 'ARE Study Group'
Friday, August 18, 2017

Event Name

Date

ARE Study Group

ARE Study Group
May 16, 2016
5:30 p.m.
Panera at the Greene

Monday, May 16, 2016 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

ARE Study Group

ARE Study Group
June 20, 2016
5:30 p.m.
Panera at the Greene

Monday, June 20, 2016 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

ARE Study Group

ARE Study Group
July 18, 2016
5:30 p.m.
Panera at the Greene

Monday, July 18, 2016 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

ARE Study Group

ARE Study Group
August 22, 2016
5:30 p.m.
Panera at the Greene

Monday, August 22, 2016 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

ARE Study Group

ARE Study Group
September 19, 2016
5:30 p.m.
Panera at the Greene

Monday, September 19, 2016 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

ARE Study Group

ARE Study Group
October 17, 2016
5:30 p.m.
Panera at the Greene

Monday, October 17, 2016 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

ARE Study Group

ARE Study Group
November 14, 2016
5:30 p.m.
Panera at the Greene

Monday, November 14, 2016 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

ARE Study Group

ARE Study Group
December 12, 2016
5:30 p.m.
Panera at the Greene

Monday, December 12, 2016 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

ARE Study Group @ Starbucks on Springboro Pike

ARE Study Group at Starbucks on Springboro Pike.

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 5:45 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

ARE Study Group @ Starbucks on Springboro Pike

ARE Study Group at Starbucks on Springboro Pike.

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 5:45 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

ARE Study Group @ Starbucks on Springboro Pike

ARE Study Group at Starbucks on Springboro Pike.

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 5:45 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

ARE Study Group @ Starbucks on Springboro Pike

ARE Study Group at Starbucks on Springboro Pike.

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 5:45 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

ARE Study Group @ Starbucks on Springboro Pike

ARE Study Group at Starbucks on Springboro Pike.

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 5:45 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

ARE Study Group @ Starbucks on Springboro Pike

ARE Study Group at Starbucks on Springboro Pike.

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 5:45 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar